Raffles’ Spectrum Restaurant

Spectrum 022
Feast of cheeses and cold cuts. I am really a fan of different cold cuts, hams and cheeses ever since.
Spectrum 001
Me and my family had a group picture first before drooling ourselves to the delicious and mouth-watering dishes at the buffet counters.
Spectrum 025
We had our dinner at Spectrum on a Black Saturday that is why the theme for the sweets is all about Easter.
Spectrum 026
Ohh so yummy chocolates!!! 🙂
Spectrum 028
They also have French Macarons.
Spectrum 030
Cookie Dough Cheesecake
Spectrum 033
The Pizza Section, I really loved the cheese pizza. 🙂
Spectrum 037
What bread do you want to try?
Spectrum 038
Fresh seafoods 🐟 🐠 🐡
Spectrum 045
Very mouthwatering dishes that me and my family really loved. 😜

For me our experience here from a scale of 1 to 5, 5 being the highest. I’ll give Spectrum 4 because the dining staffs are very nice and accommodating, pleasant ambiance,  the quality of the dishes are good but there are dishes that I am looking for that are not on the choices. All in all, I will definitely eat here again together with my family or with my friends.

Spectrum | 1 Raffles Drive, Makati Avenue, Makati | http://www.raffles.com/makati/dining/spectrum/

Leave a Reply

