Authentic Ilocano-Filipino Restaurant: Victorino’s

Dec. 2014 to 24th 034
Pako Salad
Dec. 2014 to 24th 037
Fiesta Rice
Dec. 2014 to 24th 039
Crispy Pata
Dec. 2014 to 24th 043
Kare Kare
Dec. 2014 to 24th 047
Chef Heny Sison’s Cakes (They’re so delicious, it may be pricey but its all worth it.)

I’ve visited Ilocos once and I loved their dishes that makes me think to plan a 2nd visit to tour around and eat more native delicacies. One day, when I was browsing over the internet for new places to eat with my family I found a restaurant at Quezon City that offers authentic Filipino & Ilocano dishes. The restaurant is perfect for families and group of friends who wants to have a quality time over good food. The meals may be a bit pricey for some but you’re getting your money’s worth because all that we’ve ordered really tastes good, from the rice up to the cakes.

The only thing that I didn’t like is their slow service because we’ve waited for more than 30 minutes for our foods to be served complete. One consideration that I’ve thought of is that the restaurant is full at that time because it is dinner time.

Overall, I enjoyed our dining experience at Victorino’s because I am with my family and best friend at that time, the ambiance really feels like home and the delicious dishes that they’ve served.

Victorino’s Restaurant | 11th Jamboree St. cor Sct. Rallos, Brgy. Laging Handa, Quezon City | Monday to Sunday 11:00 am to 10:00 pm

Leave a Reply

