Snoe in the Philippines 

  Yes, there’s Snoe in the Philippines that will capture the hearts of many. I first bought from Snoe a Anything Under the Sun Sunblock and the Awesome Poresome Facial Scrub, I am really satisfied with the results of the two products so I decided to purchase again at Snoe. I  was looking for a product to help me clean my face and lighten my pimple marks, then I found Wash Away Those Zits Deep Cleansing Acne Wash (Php 349 – 100 ml). After a week of use I really saw that the marks are lighter and it is really mild on the face. Its main ingredient is Purefix DC that helps lighten the skin. It also contains Vitamin C and Honey, aside from what we take in our mouth this facial wash also gives our skin the enough nutrients and care it needs daily. 

Another product that I bought was the Scrumptious Body Spritz – Candy Sprinkles (Php 399 – 120 ml), it really smells sweet and lasts for hours on the skin. The smell is similar to may favorite scent from BBW- Sweet Pea. It contains Aloe Leaf Juice that has vitamins in it, Vitamin. C and E. It also contains Hydrogenated Castor Oil that makes it last longer on the skin. From my exprience, it lasts for about six hours before you need to spritz again to your skin. I am really loving the scent as my everyday sweet smell at work and to my special moments with family and friends. 

I am really loving Snoe for it is made here in the Philippines. 

“Ipagmalaki ang sariling atin!” 😊👍🏼🇵🇭

Leave a Reply

